Adil Darvesh,
Communications Manager, CPAWS Yukon
Allyson Brady
, Executive Director, Saskatchewan Environmental Society
Anastasia Lintner, Former Chair, Sustainability Network
Anjali Helferty, Executive Director, Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environment (CAPE)
Caroline Brouillette, Executive Director, Climate Action Network – Réseau action climat Canada
Chris McLaughlin, Executive Director, Bay Area Restoration Council
Chris Rider, National Director for Conservation, CPAWS
Christy Ferguson, Co-Executive Director, Greenpeace
Chris Pinkerton, Executive Director, CPAWS-Yukon
Colleen Thorpe, Directrice générale, Équiterre
Cory Witter, Executive Director, Youth Climate Lab
Danah Duke, Executive Director, Miistakis Institute
Dawn Carr, Director Strategic Conservation, Nature Conservancy of Canada
Dr. Elaine MacDonald, Director, Healthy Communities, Ecojustice
Eli Enns, Co-Founder & President, IISAAK OLAM Foundation
Elliot Fox, Indigenous Conservation Consultant, Miistakis Institute
Emily McMillan, Executive Director, Nature Canada
Gideon Forman, Climate Change and Transportation Policy Analyst, David Suzuki Foundation
Gretchen Fitzgerald, National Program Director, Sierra Club of Canada Foundation
Hannah Askew, Executive Director, Sierra Club BC
Helen Watts, Executive Director, Student Energy
Ian Klesmer, Director Strategy and Grants, The Atmospheric Fund
Janet McKay, Executive Director, LEAF - Local Enhancement & Appreciation of Forests
Jason Unger, Executive Director Environmental Law Centre
Jessica Clogg, Executive Director & Senior Counsel, West Coast Environmental Law
John Lounds, Senior Advisor to the President & CEO, Nature Conservancy of Canada
Justina Ray, President & Senior Scientist, Wildlife Conservation Society Canada
Karen Ross, Executive Director, Farmers for Climate Solutions / Andrew Rushmere (Interim Executive Director)
Kat Cadungog, Executive Director, Foundation for Environmental Stewardship
Kecia Kerr, Executive Director, CPAWS Northern Alberta
Logan McIntosh
, Director of Campaigns and Organizing,
Lois Lindsay, Chief Program Officer, Evergreen
Maggy Burns, Executive Director, Ecology Action Centre
Mara Shaw, Executive Director, National Farmers Union
Mariane Bolla, Manager National Education, Ducks Unlimited Canada
Megan Leslie, President & CEO, World Wildlife Fund Canada
Meaghen McCord, Executive Director, CPAWS-BC
Montana Burgess, Executive Director, Neighbours United
Naolo Charles, Co-Founder, Canadian Coalition for Environmental and Climate Justice
Natalie Odd, Executive Director, Alberta Environmental Network
Paulette Fox, Elder Loge, Conservation Through Reconciliation
Ron Thiessen, Executive Director, CPAWS Manitoba
Sandra Schwartz, Executive Director, Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society
Sarah Palmer, Government Relations & Policy Strategist, Yellowstone to Yukon
Sarah Van Exan, Executive Director, GreenPAC
Silke Nebel, VP Science & Conservation, Birds Canada
Simon Dyer, Deputy Executive Director, Pembina Institute
Stephanie Merrill, CEO, Nature Trust of New Brunswick
Steven Nitah, Managing Director, Indigenous Relations, Nature for Justice
Suzanne Karajaberlian, Managing Director Environmental Defence & Chair Sustainability Network
Theresa McClenaghan, Executive Director & Counsel, Canadian Environmental Law Association
Tim Gray, Executive Director, Environmental Defence

Justice, Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion (JEDI) Advisory Group

Okechukwu Ezibe, Manager of Human Resources, Wildlife Conservation Society Canada
Simone Mutabazi, Community Cycling Activation Coordinator, Ecology Action Centre
Miranda Baksh, Engagement Senior Coordinator, Environmental Defence
Nicolisa Blatchford, former Conservation Organizer at Yellowstone to Yukon (Y2Y)
Vanessa Lee, Park Interpretation Specialist, Metro Vancouver Regional Parks